Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thad Moore
Director of Athletics
410-778-7243 tmoore2@washcoll.edu
Susanne Kelly
Office Manager
410-778-7231 skelly3@washcoll.edu
Kim Lessard
Assistant Athletic Director/Aquatics Director/SWA/Scheduling
410-778-7241 klessard2@washcoll.edu
Jeff Shirk
Assistant Athletic Director & Stadium Facility Coordinator
410-778-7248 jshirk2@washcoll.edu
Phil Ticknor
Assistant to the Athletic Director for Communications & Compliance
410-778-7238 pticknor2@washcoll.edu
Jonnie Jenkins
Assistant to the Athletic Director for Sports Performance Program & Campus Recreation
410-778-7234 jjenkins4@washcoll.edu
Carrie Kerr
Head Athletic Trainer
410-810-7495 ckerr2@washcoll.edu
Athletics Fax
Athletics Fax
410-778-7741

Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Ticknor
Assistant to the Athletic Director for Communications & Compliance
410-778-7238 pticknor2@washcoll.edu
Jason Bryden
Coordinator of Athletics Statistics & Media Services
410-810-5750 jbryden2@washcoll.edu
Conner Fleegle
Athletics Broadcasting Coordinator
cfleegle2@washcoll.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carrie Kerr
Head Athletic Trainer
410-810-7495 ckerr2@washcoll.edu
Kimberly Mesias
Associate Athletic Trainer
410-810-5042 kmesias2@washcoll.edu
Patrick Evans
Assistant Athletic Trainer
410-810-5042 pevans2@washcoll.edu
Marcus McGovern
Assistant Athletic Trainer
410-810-5042 mmcgovern2@washcoll.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonnie Jenkins
Assistant to the Athletic Director for Sports Performance Program & Campus Recreation
410-778-7234 jjenkins4@washcoll.edu
Maddie Mullen
Assistant Sports Performance Coach
410-810-7429 mmullen2@washcoll.edu
John Weston
Assistant Sports Performance Coach
410-810-7429 jweston2@washcoll.edu

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonnie Jenkins
Assistant to the Athletic Director for Sports Performance Program & Campus Recreation
410-778-7234 jjenkins4@washcoll.edu
Nicholas Moon
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
410-810-8307 nmoon2@washcoll.edu

Athletics Giving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Flanigan
Associate Director College Advancement - Athletics
410-778-7233 sflanigan2@washcoll.edu

Student-Athlete Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Dunshee
Co-Director of DELTA
410-810-7466 rdunshee2@washcoll.edu
Lacey Lister
Co-Director of DELTA
410-810-7463 llister2@washcoll.edu
Dr. Aaron Amick
Faculty Athletics Representative
410-778-7858 aamick2@washcoll.edu

Equipment Room & Fields

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gail Schmidt
Equipment Manager
410-778-7244 gschmidt2@washcoll.edu
Sue Brown
Sports Turf Manager
410-778-7247 sbrown2@washcoll.edu
Jack Davis
Sports Turf Assistant
410-778-7247 jdavis4@washcoll.edu

Waterfront

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Armiger
Waterfront Director
410-778-7242 barmiger2@washcoll.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Beddick
Head Coach
410-778-7239 cbeddick2@washcoll.edu
Cooper Belyea
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
410-810-7403 cbelyea2@washcoll.edu
Bennett Schiltz
Pitching Coach
410-810-7403 bschiltz2@washcoll.edu
Michael Festa
Assistant Coach
mfesta2@washcoll.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Goodman
Head Coach
410-778-7258 agoodman4@washcoll.edu
Alex Bates
Assistant Coach
410-810-7465 abates2@washcoll.edu
Christian Harbaugh
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Cameron Pottinger
Manager
Paris Mercier
Manager
Liv Stepanian
Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alisha Mosley
Head Coach
410-810-7462 amosley3@washcoll.edu
Jaclyn Oskam
Assistant Coach
410-810-7456 joskam2@washcoll.edu
Jillyn Coleman
Volunteer Assistant Coach
jcoleman3@washcoll.edu
Karly Oristian
Volunteer Assistant Coach
koristian2@washcoll.edu
Brian McCloskey
Student Assistant

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anne Kietzman
Head Coach
410-778-7236 akietzman2@washcoll.edu
Cody Hunsicker
Assistant Coach
410-810-7137 chunsicker2@washcoll.edu
Amanda Bramble
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Shirk
Head Coach
410-778-7248 jshirk2@washcoll.edu
Bennett Cord
Senior Assistant Coach
410-778-7249 bcord2@washcoll.edu
Tim Kerr
Assistant Coach
410-778-7230 tkerr2@washcoll.edu
Nick Triano
Assistant Coach
410-778-7249 ntriano2@washcoll.edu
Adam Roth
Manager
Men's Lacrosse Fax
Men's Lacrosse Fax
410-810-5068

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Fowler
Head Coach
410-778-7257 kfowler4@washcoll.edu
Julie Morse
Assistant Coach
410-810-7461 jmorse2@washcoll.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Wisniewski
Head Coach
410-810-7468 swisniewski2@washcoll.edu
Danielle Huston Hakey
Assistant Coach
410-810-7406 dhustonhakey2@washcoll.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kari Hughes
Head Coach
410-810-7226 khughes5@washcoll.edu
Colleen Ryan
Assistant Coach
410-810-7406 cryan5@washcoll.edu
Lauren Shaw
Assistant Coach
lmcelhenny2@washcoll.edu
Caren Saunders
Assistant Coach
csaunders2@washcoll.edu
Dr. Mike Davenport
Volunteer Assistant Coach
mdavenport2@washcoll.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bradley Adam
Head Coach
410-778-7245
Evan Clayton
Assistant Coach
410-778-7245 eclayton2@washcoll.edu
Tom Pierson
Recruitment Coordinator
tpierson2@washcoll.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Dunshee
Head Coach
410-778-7240 rdunshee2@washcoll.edu
Chris Koch
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
410-810-7466 ckoch3@washcoll.edu
Jade Mesias
Assistant Coach
jmesias2@washcoll.edu
Jeff Reinoehl
Volunteer Assistant Coach
jreinoehl2@washcoll.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Reilly
Head Coach
410-810-5882 treilly2@washcoll.edu
Julia Kantor
Assistant Coach
410-810-5883 jkantor2@washcoll.edu
Kerrin Ehrensbeck
Assistant Coach
kehrensbeck2@washcoll.edu
Dawn Reilly
Volunteer Assistant Coach
dreilly3@washcoll.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacey Lister
Head Coach
410-810-7463 llister2@washcoll.edu
David Proffitt
Assistant Coach
dproffitt2@washcoll.edu
Clare Hofstedt
Assistant Coach
410-810-7103 chofstedt2@washcoll.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Harris
Head Coach
410-778-7276 mharris3@washcoll.edu
Philip Quick
Assistant Coach
410-778-7276 pquick2@washcoll.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Harris
Head Coach
410-778-7276 mharris3@washcoll.edu
Philip Quick
Assistant Coach
410-778-7276 pquick2@washcoll.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oliver Reynolds
Head Coach
410-810-7420 oreynolds2@washcoll.edu
Clay Allen
Assistant Coach
410-810-7145 callen2@washcoll.edu
Schottland Tennis Center Phone
Schottland Tennis Center Phone
410-778-7259

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oliver Reynolds
Head Coach
410-810-7420 oreynolds2@washcoll.edu
Clay Allen
Assistant Coach
410-810-7145 callen2@washcoll.edu
Schottland Tennis Center Phone
Schottland Tennis Center Phone
410-778-7259

Trap and Skeet

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Pfaff
Head Coach
dpfaff2@washcoll.edu
Aaron Amick
Associate Head Coach
410-778-7858 aamick2@washcoll.edu
Eric Amick
Assistant Coach
Jesse Downey
Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Leventry
Head Coach
410-778-7208 jleventry2@washcoll.edu
Aimee Petrides
Assistant Coach
410-810-5725 apetrides2@washcoll.edu